الصفحة الرئيسية

Languages

المرافق

نظرة عامة

قامت شركة الحمراني فوكس بتأسيس محطة للخلط و التشحيم في ينبع عام 1988 التي بدأت إنتاج زيوت التشحيم عالية الجودة. و بحلول عام 2008، وصل الإنتاج إلى 154,000  طن متري  وبذلك استحقت عن جدارة أن تكون أول محطة في المنطقة تحصل علي OHSAS 18001 و ISO 9001 و ISO 14001. وحاليا ،تقوم فوكس – ينبع بتموين أكثر من 30 بلداً حول العالم بمنتجاتها.

الحصول على جائزة البيئة

قامت الهيئة الملكية للجبيل و ينبع بمنح فوكس ينبع جائزة البيئة في العاشر من يونيو عام 2000 لكونها أكثر الصناعات الثانوية صديقة  للبيئة في ينبع. و لقد تمكنت فوكس ينبع من تحقيق هذا الشرف من خلال مختلف المبادرات الإجتماعية و البيئية. وأصبح الحصول على الجائزة حافزا قوياً  لتحقيق المزيد من النجاحات والاهداف المستقبلية.

تاريخ حافل بانشاء وتشييد المحطات

بدأ العمل في بناء محطات الخلط في شهر نوفمبر1987. وفي خلال 9 أشهر فقط، أكتمل المشروع ( يوليو 1988). ثم بدأ الانتاج التجاري بعد شهر واحد. أما محطة التشحيم, فبدأ بناؤها  في أغسطس 1990 ، وبحلول شهر يوليو  1991، بدأ الانتاج على نطاق كامل.. الامر الذي يستحق أن تفخر به فوكس بحق. اضافة الى أن الإشراف على أعمال البناء و التصميم و عمليات الإنشاء كلها تمت بأيدي فريق من فوكس و بدون الإستعانة بأي أحد من خارج عائلة فوكس ، ما يعكس القدرة الحقيقية لفوكس وشخصيتها المتميزة... وهو أمر آخر يدعو الى الفخر.

Home

Languages

Facilities

Yunbu Plant

In 1988, Alhamrani-Fuchs Blending and Grease Plant in Yanbu was established and began the production of premium Lube Oil. By 2008 it reached production heights of 154,000 MT and became the first plant in the region to get OHSAS 18001, and the first to obtain ISO 9001 and ISO 14001. Today, Fuchs Yanbu plant supplies over 30 countries across the globe.

Environmental Award

The Royal Commission for Jubail and Yanbu awarded the Environmental Prize to Fuchs Yanbu for being the MOST ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY Secondary Industry in Yanbu in June 2000. It was through its different social and environmental initiatives that Fuchs Yanbu was able to achieve this honor and today proudly wears the award with aims of repeated achievements for the future. 

Construction History

Construction of the blending plant began in November 1987 and was completed a mere 9 months later by July 1988 -- within a month commercial production began.  In the case of the Grease Plant, construction began in August 1990, and began full-fledged production by July 1991. Construction efficiency was truly something to be proud of. Furthermore, to add to the Fuchs pride, all construction supervision, design and other establishment processes were all done in-house without any outside consultation – a true reflection of Fuchs’ character and potential.