الصفحة الرئيسية

Languages

نبذة سريعة عن الشركة

مجموعة الحمراني الموزع الرائد لزيوت التشحيم على مستوى المملكة العربية السعودية. وقد أصبحت الخيار رقم واحد للمستهلكين بسبب السمعة الناصعة التي تتمتع بها في قطاع صناعة زيوت التشحيم منذ انطلاقها في عام 1979.

وقد حدثت نقلة نوعية للشركة في عام 1995 وذلك عندما تم انشاء شراكة استراتيجية بين مجموعة الحمراني وشركة فوكس بترولوب الالمانية الشهيرة ، أكبر منتج مستقل وموزع لزيوت التشحيم على مستوى العالم. وبهذا الاتحاد تمت ولادة كيان جديد عرف باسم الحمراني فوكس البترولية في المملكة العربية السعودية. وقد أكتسبت الشركة ثقة واحترام الجميع نتيجة للخدمات الراقية التي تقدمها والمنتجات الفريدة التي تطرحها في الاسواق.

تم تأسيس مصنع الحمراني لخلط  زيوت التشحيم بينبع عام 1988م وهو- بدون منازع - الأكبر من نوعه في الشرق الأوسط و أفريقيا. و يقوم بتصنيع مجموعة كاملة و مختلفة من زيوت التشحيم الممتازة و الشحوم و المنتجات المتخصصة بمستويات المعايير الدولية العالية.  وقد تم اعادة صياغة وتشكيل خدمات الزيوت في الاسواق بفضل براعة الهندسة الالمانية وتقدمها التكنولوجي مدعومة بالفكر الاداري والتسويقي المتطور للشركة  في المملكة العربية السعودية.

نجحت استراتيجة الانتشار والتواجد الجغرافي للشركة في تعزيز هيمنتها على الاسواق وذلك عندما قامت بنشر فروعها المتواجدة بقوة في كل أنحاء المملكة. اضافة الى السرعة والكفاءة في تلبية طلبات العملاء وتوصيلها اليهم مباشرة. أيضاً ركزت الشركة على خدمات ما بعد البيع وبرامج صيانة وقائية لا نظير لها على الاطلاق.

وزيادة في الابتكار،وتأكيدا على الريادة، قامت شركة الحمراني فوكس  في 1998بعملية تطوير شاملة لمركز خدمة السيارات "ون ستوب"، الأول  من نوعه، والذي يقدم عناية فائقة بالسيارات لامثيل لها وذلك في بيئة ودودة ومريحة وذات لمسة شخصية تضع العناية بالعميل في المقام الاول  تنفيذا لسياسة الشركة في ارضاء العملاء وتوطيد العلاقة بين الطرفين. كما ارست الشركة استراتيجية تسويقية مفادها أن تصل شبكة  مراكز "ون ستوب" إلى 100 مركزٍ في جميع أنحاء المملكة اضافة الى مراكز اخرى كثيرة في المنطقة وحول العالم.

ولأن منسوبي الشركة هم رأسمالها الاثمن، وضعت الشركة استراتيجية تطوير قدرات وتنمية مهارات الموارد البشرية لأن ذلك من أعمدة نجاح أي كيان اقتصادي واداري. وقد أنشأت الحمراني فوكس مراكز تدريب محلية مختلفة الأهداف والمستويات لهذا الغرض مثل مركز ينبع. اضافة الى سياسة ارسال الموظفين للخارج عندما تستدعي الحاجة الى ذلك.

علاوة على ذلك، فإن شركة الحمراني فوكس من أشد المؤمنين بعملية السعودة حيث تقوم ببذل جهود مستمرة وبصفة تدريجية و بوعي مدروس لرفع مستوى الكفاءة المهنية المحلية من خلال توظيف و تدريب الشباب السعودي والاستفادة من امكانياتهم ومواهبهم  وذلك تماشيا مع سياسة الدولة في هذا الخصوص.

Home

Languages

Who We Are

Alhamrani Group has, since 1979, represented Saudi Arabia as the leading provider of lubricants nationwide. As the first choice in the hearts and minds of consumers, Alhamrani Group already existed as a dominant entity within this sector.

In 1995, a joint venture was formed between the Alhamrani Group and Fuchs Petrolub AG (Germany), which is the world’s largest independent producer and distributor of high standard lubricants. This initiative redefined the Saudi lubricant industry leading to the birth of Alhamrani Fuchs-Petroleum Saudi Arabia Ltd -- a name that has now become synonymous with trust, sterling service and unfailing dependability.

The Alhamrani lube blending plant in Yanbu, constructed in 1988, is the largest of its kind across the Middle East and Africa. It manufactures a complete range of premium lubricants, greases and specialty products of the highest international standards. Once this production powerhouse was combined with the finesse and skill of German engineering and development, an unwavering system of services reshaped the market.

With its many branches across the Kingdom and effective distribution network, Alhamrani-Fuchs has set itself up as to having a geographical advantage. It is this geographical advantage that has aided in its dominance of service, which includes taking consumer requests, manufacturing products by specification, delivering them to consumers' doorsteps, and implementing highly effective after-sales services and preventive maintenance programs that remain unrivaled.

With a tenor in innovation, Alhamrani-Fuchs extended its services to the development of an all-encompassing “One-Stop” Car Care Center in 1998. Beaming with confidence as the first of its kind, it provides not only unparalleled car care services, but highly personalized car care services that are delivered in highly pleasant surroundings. By 2012, this “One-Stop” network is expected to grow to 100 centers across Saudi Arabia and many more across the region and around the world.

To ensure impeccable standards of service are met, a great deal of emphasis is placed on human resources. Efforts to further develop the skills and competency of our workforce is a continuous process. Through various training programs where employees are sent abroad, combined with the local training centers like the one at the Yanbu branch, experience and technical know-how of each member contributes to the successive development of the corporation as a whole.

As a firm believer in the Saudization initiative, Alhamrani-Fuchs consciously and progressively works to raise the local standards of professional competency by hiring and training young Saudis to reach their maximal potential, while simultaneously meeting and exceeding government objectives and requirements.